Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.62
Average
34,299
Ratings
5
25,888
4
2,435
3
996
2
453
1
1,361
Craig B.
helped Tee R.
07, Jul 2020
Craig is very kind and informative as well as knowledgable. Definitely learned and answered all of my questions. Youre the best! Thank you so much!
07, Jul 2020
Jack M.
helped Gary A.
06, Jul 2020
Thanks again Jack but the problem is that I can’t do anything or move anything on the iPhone so I can’t even go to settings I can’t go to general I can’t go anywhere I need to get it moved so I could do that can you call me please
06, Jul 2020
Pierce B.
helped Edward B.
06, Jul 2020
Very knowledgeable and great customer service representative should be commended.
06, Jul 2020
Pierce B.
helped Emil H.
06, Jul 2020
Great service for we who are technologically’challenged’ By the way the 866 number is not working
06, Jul 2020
Anand S.
helped Sharon G.
06, Jul 2020
Anand is soooooo super duper helpful, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. An exceptional 6ya rep! Thanks, Anand!
06, Jul 2020
Deandre W.
helped Marie G.
06, Jul 2020
Deandre W. Was great! Very helpful and pleasant. I would like to leave him a $5.00 tip. How do I do that?
06, Jul 2020
Deandre W.
helped Bernard. C.
06, Jul 2020
He was awesome but 6ya did not have live chat. This is misrepresentation. I plan to let every body know you guys are crooks.
06, Jul 2020
Jeanette J.
helped Rose D.
06, Jul 2020
She was very knowledgeable, professional and lots of patience.
06, Jul 2020
Jason E.
helped Barbara B.
06, Jul 2020
Very nice helped me a lot should be a 10
06, Jul 2020
Jose Y.
helped Donn D.
06, Jul 2020
He helped but FYI I couldn’t hear him very well
06, Jul 2020
Featured Reviews
1 2 3 4 ... 3430