Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.27
Average
46,039
Ratings
5
419
4
31
3
23
2
17
1
71
Kevin V.
helped DANIEL O.
05, Dec 2021
Im very grateful to Kevin. Thank you for your help .
05, Dec 2021
Mayor S.
helped Linda P.
29, Nov 2021
Mayor was kind and very patient during the time he helped me. I so appreciate that and was treated with respect! He was a total gentleman, thank you Mayor ??
29, Nov 2021
Mayor S.
helped Faris F.
29, Nov 2021
Mayor S hes every helpful and every nice guy to talking to and he showing you everything steps by steps and I'm thankful for him and thank Google to have this kind of expert like him thank you Mayor S
29, Nov 2021
Schwan J.
helped Joyce D.
27, Nov 2021
Schwan's was very understanding of the problem I'm having with a Google play gift card. He gave me a link so I could send them an email. Good job
27, Nov 2021
Richard P M.
helped Gwen C.
26, Nov 2021
Very professional, took great care of me, I had been hung up on by a Carl earlier and Mayor who was from Africa and I couldn’t understand him. Richard was amazing,, he restored my faith with this service. He should get a GOLD STAR....
26, Nov 2021
Kevaughn J.
helped Ronald S.
22, Nov 2021
kevaughn was totally professional,resolved my problem,im ecstatic!!!
22, Nov 2021
Domenick H.
helped Ricky G.
17, Nov 2021
The conversation was helpful but it really did not solve my issue
17, Nov 2021
Kevin V.
helped James E.
14, Nov 2021
well they tried to fix the issue. But the issue still exists. And I was expecting a call back in 15 minutes but didn't keep their word on that, because I am still waiting for it3.
14, Nov 2021
Emoya L.
helped Gary M.
13, Nov 2021
I got really quick help and expert advice. thank you
13, Nov 2021
Robert C.
helped Merle E.
10, Nov 2021
quick response, answered all, very supportive
10, Nov 2021
Page 1 of 57