Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Repairmen.
Excellent Rating
4.63
Average
46,039
Ratings
5
653
4
62
3
20
2
10
1
39
Roger S.
helped Donny P.
23, Nov 2021
I appreciate the help with my issue! If possible I will update my comment to note if what we discussed worked!
23, Nov 2021
Jeremy M.
helped Steven C.
28, Oct 2021
Jeremy was phenominal. Quickly identified the problem (ignitor). I have pulled the bad part, ordered the new part, and will be having heat back on tomorrow. This has been a great experience. Jeremy was very polite, patient, and truly made this a great experience.
28, Oct 2021
Jonathan Y.
helped Tyler F.
23, Oct 2021
Very helpful and consise! Awesome to work with!
23, Oct 2021
Roger S.
helped Jack B.
06, Aug 2021
Mr R provided helpful information that was useful
06, Aug 2021
Thomas W.
helped Brad L.
05, Jul 2021
Thomas was extremely thorough walking me through troubleshooting of issues I was having with my HVAC system
05, Jul 2021
Roger S.
helped Mary S.
08, Jun 2021
Thank YOU ?? AWESOME ???? GREAT PERSON TERRIFIC PERSONALITY.AN INVITE COME BRING UR FAMILY COME VISIT TEXARKANA WAFFLEHOUSE.WE WOULD LOVE TO HAVE Y'ALL
08, Jun 2021
Christian K.
helped Stephanie P.
25, Feb 2021
He was very nice & tried to help as best as he could! Had empathy cause I was cold & didn't have much sleep.
25, Feb 2021
Matt O.
helped Adam D.
09, Feb 2021
sorry we got disconnected. Tx for trying
09, Feb 2021
Jeremy M.
helped SAMUEL A.
31, Jan 2021
Thanks Jeremy, I will get back to you when the part arrives. thanks
31, Jan 2021
David .
helped Michael S.
10, Jan 2021
Very helpful in solving my problem. Thanks David!
10, Jan 2021
Page 1 of 79