Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
3.96
Average
46,039
Ratings
5
6,094
4
775
3
523
2
288
1
1,783
Quis V.
helped Donna M.
05, Dec 2021
This agent told me the next step to take as far as getting some results ...no one from Metro PCS even suggested that I go to a Metro store and insist that they fix the problem or replace my 1 month old phone since they are my voicemail service carriers . I will be visiting a Metro store today....thank you...dlm
05, Dec 2021
Michelle J.
helped Mary K.
05, Dec 2021
What a nice and most helpful person I had that helped me in a stressful situation. Many thanks to you’n
05, Dec 2021
Robert C.
helped Joyce J.
04, Dec 2021
He gave me 3 phone numbers to call the company direct and said I could call him back if I had no luck
04, Dec 2021
Robert C.
helped Vera B.
04, Dec 2021
Was very helpful, courteous and professional.
04, Dec 2021
Luis N.
helped Mary L.
04, Dec 2021
I was needing help but not from tech support. He was very polite and Gave me a phone # I could use for the help I was looking for.
04, Dec 2021
Richard P M.
helped Mitch L.
04, Dec 2021
he was great, he explained why he wouldn't be able to help us. thanks
04, Dec 2021
Andrew S.
helped James H.
03, Dec 2021
Call ended when I bumped my phone. But I was able to finish up.
03, Dec 2021
Brandon T.
helped Ida B.
03, Dec 2021
Very kind and courtesy He helped me solve my problem 10
03, Dec 2021
Jerome S.
helped Gay D.
03, Dec 2021
Big problems with screwed up double authentication. Jerome worked with me for a long time. A real person. The problem was not solved through no fault of his. At least I have a better understanding of the problem.
03, Dec 2021
Jeremy C.
helped Rose S.
03, Dec 2021
He was very helpful and polite I would give a rating of10 thank you
03, Dec 2021
Page 1 of 948