Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.39
Average
47,050
Ratings
5
36,035
4
3,665
3
1,871
2
920
1
4,452
Vincent C.
helped Robert S.
21, Jan 2022
it was a quick question. i dont want to be charged. there was nothing saying how long free membership. where do i go to cancel membership
21, Jan 2022
LINDBURG S.
helped Beverly T.
18, Jan 2022
Lindberg was exceptionally well mannered and trained tech! Thanks for your time and assistance on today. Have a great rest of your day! Regards, Beverly Thompson
18, Jan 2022
Kandi C.
helped Lyudmila T.
18, Jan 2022
I was sent to wrong specialist, but she handled the conversation very professionaly
18, Jan 2022
Kandi C.
helped Carolym G.
18, Jan 2022
Customer service was very helpful. Hopefully when I request my next uber ride I will not have an issue.
18, Jan 2022
Cleveland D.
helped Samantha O.
18, Jan 2022
Cleveland was awesome. he helped me diagnose the problem.
18, Jan 2022
Cleveland D.
helped Caesar C.
18, Jan 2022
Cleveland is great, professional, patient, explained things so I could understand, repeated things for me when I needed him to ... I look forward to his help & assistance in the future ... thank you, Cleveland!!!
18, Jan 2022
Duvalier A.
helped Frank R.
18, Jan 2022
Very friendly and helpful, spent the time required to solve the problem.
18, Jan 2022
Duvalier A.
helped Harriet K.
17, Jan 2022
The Gentleman was very patient and helpful. I really appreciated his patience. Thank you!
17, Jan 2022
Stephanie S.
helped Kristy B.
17, Jan 2022
Stephanie did a great job. But, I had a problem with Uber not a tech problem. I did not want to have to PAY to get my problem taken care of. It was a billing problem on Uber end and I should not have to join your companies plan to correct it. I want my membership cancelled. But as a customer service agent Stephanie was excellent.! Uber could learn from her.
17, Jan 2022
Edward M.
helped Paul L.
17, Jan 2022
He very efficient and knowledgeable. We both came to a resolve. Thank you
17, Jan 2022
Page 1 of 4705