Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.43
Average
40,026
Ratings
5
126
4
8
3
8
2
4
1
14
Adrian M.
helped 6ya User
21, Jan 2021
Adrian has excellent customer service skills. He Is an excellent listener, has patients, knowledgeable And is very professional. He is an asset to the company.
21, Jan 2021
Joshua G.
helped Debra B.
17, Jan 2021
joshua was such a big help! he solved my problem right away! he was very knowlegable and such a pleasure to speak with. he is one of the reasons i stay with yourcservice.. a definate assett to 6ya! i will request him every time
17, Jan 2021
Cory L.
helped Scott A.
12, Jan 2021
Cory was great talking me through the steps
12, Jan 2021
Joshua G.
helped Debra B.
10, Jan 2021
helped me get the problem solved in one minute! i’m very happy with his professionalism and his technology knowledge. i will call him again. very satisfied.
10, Jan 2021
Joshua G.
helped Debra B.
05, Jan 2021
i had a complicated problem and he had so much patience helping me. he did it step by step and solved the problem! its working noe! yay! thank you Josh!!
05, Jan 2021
Joshua G.
helped Debra B.
03, Jan 2021
very helpful definitely knows his stuff. professional and very nice to do business with. a definite asset to the company. he should be promoted. ilove 6ya and will continue doing business with the company because of employees like him. thank you
03, Jan 2021
Kazuna N.
helped Granville C.
31, Dec 2020
Amazing. Great, professional customer service!
31, Dec 2020
Vance W.
helped John P.
26, Dec 2020
was so helpful would call him again for future help
26, Dec 2020
Seth C.
helped Philip W.
22, Dec 2020
Seth was easy to talk to and was very understanding.
22, Dec 2020
Seth C.
helped Jeff M.
22, Dec 2020
Seth was very helpful! Great experience with kindness and customer support today.
22, Dec 2020
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 17