Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.07
Average
39,925
Ratings
5
358
4
50
3
24
2
13
1
91
Lisa W.
helped Heather C.
15, Jan 2021
Was patient and helpful. She really tried to solve my problem.
15, Jan 2021
Ian S.
helped Evelyn S.
15, Jan 2021
I assume it has been paid. Please confirm
15, Jan 2021
JON D.
helped TRINA B.
14, Jan 2021
Jon was amazing, pointed me to the correct solution immediately. Thank you so much for the assistance, Jon I really do appreciate it
14, Jan 2021
Maya C.
helped Deborah B.
06, Jan 2021
She said my Capital One account would be credited 150.00 in 3 to 5 day days and apologized for the inconvenience this caused me.
06, Jan 2021
Eric W.
helped Raymond H.
06, Jan 2021
He took the time out to talk to me he explained everything to me he's a great person
06, Jan 2021
Charles H.
helped Jennifer M.
05, Jan 2021
Charles was an awesome source of information and a much neefed "slap in the face" dose of reality!! Thank you Charles, seriously, thank you!!??
05, Jan 2021
Joe A.
helped BERNARD V.
02, Jan 2021
Please cancel my monthly subscription as all the issues have be resolved. Thanks Joe. Bernard
02, Jan 2021
Eric W.
helped Bridget B.
29, Dec 2020
Has been no help in getting this service canceled that I did not want or realize it was a membership. I DON’T want the service and all I keep getting is another phone number. Even if I had realized what this service provided I certainly wouldn’t have signed up even if I wanted to
29, Dec 2020
Michael A.
helped Stephen L.
28, Dec 2020
Please return the 149.99 for Uber pass that I did not order. It was taken out of my checking account. Please call me at 781-974-5399 to discuss this or just credit my checking account 149.99
28, Dec 2020
Seth C.
helped Cathleen W.
24, Dec 2020
Seth got me the information I needed and I was on my way. Grateful for the help!
24, Dec 2020
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 55