Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.10
Average
45,993
Ratings
5
75
4
10
3
5
2
1
1
19
Brandon A.
helped Jody C.
06, Nov 2021
He was awesome he was patient he spent a lot of time with me because I’m not great at this stuff he was kind and he got the job done I would give him 1 million stars awesome job wish there was more people like him in the world
06, Nov 2021
"Maliq" E.
helped John L.
20, Sep 2021
Hi Malik: Sorry that my husband was such a jerk to you. He was very frustrated with the Hulu sign up on the TV…take care
20, Sep 2021
ELIANA S.
helped Charles L.
15, Sep 2021
Eliana was great. Unfortunately, the ideas to improve my cell phone service did not work. So I still need to talk to an expert to solve the problem
15, Sep 2021
Autumn G.
helped Robert W.
14, Sep 2021
I was all day on the phone to no avail. Autumn G. tech that was the only person that got the right answer!!!
14, Sep 2021
Philip N.
helped (Vada) J.
07, Aug 2021
Am trying to receive another signal from Xfinity so my tv hopefully works. Thank you.
07, Aug 2021
Curtis M.
helped Brenda H.
07, Jun 2021
Very kind and patient he got our problem fixed when our cable co couldn’t great service
07, Jun 2021
Kristian S.
helped Barbara K.
04, Jun 2021
Kristian S. was absolutely wonderful! But I think that 6ya is a total scam and I feel for it. I’m going to tell everybody I know about how terrible your company is. The ONE only thing you did right was hire Kristian S Barbara Kitto-218-308-1501
04, Jun 2021
Bradford B.
helped Russell S.
30, May 2021
Bradford did great but couldn't get a dsl cable. I had to order at Walmart maybe next time you might have available an on line app. to send us to.
30, May 2021
Richard P M.
helped Jay R.
29, May 2021
He figured out what Verizon and Uber could not
29, May 2021
Taylor B.
helped Wasil M.
11, May 2021
Ms. Taylor was great. She listened to my needs, was very professional and resolved my problem. Than you Ms Taylor.
11, May 2021
Page 1 of 11