Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.28
Average
44,593
Ratings
5
149
4
19
3
5
2
7
1
24
Pierce B.
helped Barbara M.
11, Jun 2020
very kind customer friendly I was satisfied
11, Jun 2020
Tyler G.
helped Karen M.
03, Jun 2020
Tyler was so helpful and very much appreciated.
03, Jun 2020
Ian S.
helped Christi C.
02, Jun 2020
I enjoyed talking with Ian he was super nice and have me all the info I needed to solve my issues I would definitely want to speak with him again if I ever have a problem with everything
02, Jun 2020
Ted M.
helped Audrey S.
31, May 2020
I need the $95.00 credited to my account as I did never ordered this. Thankd
31, May 2020
Voloria P.
helped Mary A.
31, May 2020
Voloria worked with my issues for a long time. She showed the utmost patience and perseverance in getting though and issue that was finally was resolved but not until after long work. She was also very clear and easy to understand.
31, May 2020
Pierce B.
helped David C.
31, May 2020
Pierce B was very nice and tried to help but didn't - in the end, i had to discover the answer to my problem myself, which i did. he also said he'd call me back in 1 minute, but never called back at all. for these reasons i wish to cancel out of my membership and don't think i should have to pay anything, either for withdrawing from my contract or for the tech session which took over an hour and did no good anyway. thank you very much. if i wish to take out a new contract i always can. meanwhile, could you please let me know where i stand regarding the current contract? thanks, –david c
31, May 2020
Pierce B.
helped Diane I.
31, May 2020
He tried to help me to cancel an order but was unsuccessful. I appreciated his assistance
31, May 2020
Pierce B.
helped John S.
29, May 2020
I appreciate the help with this. Hopefully this will be resolved and I assure you if your right enjoy your tip.
29, May 2020
Pierce B.
helped Sharon B.
28, May 2020
It went well & subscription cancelled. But he was supposed to. Send me e mail address so I could request refund. Have not received it yet. Sharon Buckley Sbuckley@att.net
28, May 2020
Chris W.
helped Susan B.
28, May 2020
Chris solved the issue in minutes, was also kind, had patience with my questions, and even called me ma’am : )
28, May 2020
Page 1 of 21