Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.58
Average
40,244
Ratings
5
667
4
68
3
34
2
10
1
44
Jovani C.
helped Robert B.
17, Mar 2021
I was trick in to getting this service I was trying get a refund from ebay and this was the link ebay directed me to the gentleman I talked to was very understanding and even though he new I was going to cancel it he still stayed on the line and was very helpful even giving me phone numbers to call so I praise the employee that took the time to help me even though I was going to cancel the service that he works for give him a promotion or raise
17, Mar 2021
Jovani C.
helped Sandra L.
05, Mar 2021
Jovani C. was absolutely Wonderful, he was so professionally knowledgeable and helpful because as I was trying to explain the problem the best way I could & saying I had a difficult time with computers, he understood it and gave such Clear instructions & repeated it so I could really understand everything. Jovani was the Best person I could have gotten, I really appreciate it !!! ?? Sandra B.
05, Mar 2021
EDWARD S.
helped Susie H.
16, Jul 2020
He was very helpful.?Im old and pretty illiterate when it comes to text stuff. He did a good job.
16, Jul 2020
Subin A.
helped Steve S.
24, Jun 2020
The best! Very gentle, patient , personable understanding & didn’t make me feel like an idiot (which I am) I wish I could give him a 10 out of 5 - the best tech I ever talked to ever!
24, Jun 2020
Robert W.
helped Patricia A.
21, Jun 2020
Sorry at the time,i was upset.i am deeply sorry
21, Jun 2020
Robert W.
helped Kay R.
12, Jun 2020
He was very personable and professional. Hopefully I will hear from Audible within 24 hours.
12, Jun 2020
Sabrina C.
helped Steve K.
10, Jun 2020
Sabrina was terrific and patient While she was not able to solve the problem she was terrific in helping to trouble shoot. What a delight to work with. In the end, my problem was solved. Sabrina...Many thanks and continued success!
10, Jun 2020
Daniel S.
helped Deborah B.
03, Jun 2020
Daniel was very helpful in trying to help me solve my issue. I hope you keep him as an employee. We all need more people like him.
03, Jun 2020
Cory L.
helped Debra L.
27, May 2020
Very Friendly, Courteous, Informative & Kind! Thank You Cory, It Was A Pleasure.??
27, May 2020
Chris W.
helped Orlando O.
26, May 2020
Very helpful and outstanding customer service.grwat personality.
26, May 2020
Page 1 of 83