Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.36
Average
53,012
Ratings
5
192
4
26
3
7
2
6
1
27
Sanford J.
helped Dale M.
03, Aug 2022
Sanford put his best effort into getting my printer to work. unfortunately I had to hang up before the task was completed.
03, Aug 2022
Kareem M.
helped Becky H.
29, Dec 2021
Helped me with cancellation of membership information.
29, Dec 2021
Darrio H.
helped Kyle P.
08, Jun 2021
Darrio was exceptional. He even helped me pick out and purchase a new printer since we both decided my problem was that I needed a new printer multifuntion with print, scan and copy features.
08, Jun 2021
Tom N.
helped Patricia S.
02, Jun 2021
Tom was very patient, very knowledgeable & personable. He's a "Keeper"
02, Jun 2021
Clint E.
helped Patricia S.
03, Apr 2021
I've been a 6Ya customer for a year & I have NEVER been treated the way Clint treated me. Fixing my printer was his focus & his charming personality was a nice addition. He's a Keeper! Thank you! Trish
03, Apr 2021
EDWARD S.
helped Lisa U.
26, Sep 2020
He was great and professional. He knew very quickly what the problem was.
26, Sep 2020
Jose O.
helped William Q.
22, Sep 2020
Jose is a good tech!. He worked very hard.. 2.75 Hrs...to resolve my printer issues. I would recommend him, as a good Tech. to call when anyone has issues with their systems. I would call on him again! Thank you.
22, Sep 2020
Amy P.
helped Mark O.
16, Sep 2020
This lady knows her business had me up and running in no time she literally held my hand the whole way im so glad i picked this service it been great and professional all 3 times ive used it !
16, Sep 2020
David E.
helped B. M.
27, Aug 2020
Courteous, patient, knowledgeable and kind.
27, Aug 2020
Donald B.
helped Patricia S.
21, Aug 2020
He was knowledgeable & personally professional.
21, Aug 2020
Page 1 of 26