Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Repairmen.
Excellent Rating
4.58
Average
42,558
Ratings
5
3,127
4
329
3
128
2
59
1
186
David N.
helped Dolores B.
02, Aug 2021
Thanks so very much, Dave! May you and your family stay very well!! ??
02, Aug 2021
Nick L.
helped Warren G.
02, Aug 2021
He was very helpful and together we figured out where to find the mounting screws that hold unit in place. Also advised that unit is very heavy and to get help when removing the microwave unit.
02, Aug 2021
David N.
helped Daniell K.
31, Jul 2021
He called me right away. Was knowledgeable and told me what to do. And said if it doesn't fix my problem to call back.
31, Jul 2021
David N.
helped Sylvia B.
28, Jul 2021
Walked me through the possible solutions to get dishwasher functioning. Now I know why plumbers get paid the big bucks????
28, Jul 2021
David N.
helped Patti S.
26, Jul 2021
He did all he can do. A repairman is next.
26, Jul 2021
David N.
helped Eileen A.
26, Jul 2021
I will try the steps that David suggested and see if that works. Hopefully we can avoid a repair tech visit. Thank you.
26, Jul 2021
Keith C.
helped Myra K.
25, Jul 2021
was very helpful and reassuring. Gave some great advise. Really appreciate his help
25, Jul 2021
David N.
helped Beverly A.
19, Jul 2021
Put my 77 year old mind at ease. Thanks
19, Jul 2021
Lou L.
helped Eileen K.
18, Jul 2021
Lou was super helpful and nice - understanding about my obvious incompetence with a user interface problem. Thanks, Lou!
18, Jul 2021
Nicholas L.
helped James P.
18, Jul 2021
He was extremely helpful and very professional and easy to talk with and he explained everything in terms that I could understand
18, Jul 2021
Page 1 of 386