Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Mechanics.
Excellent Rating
4.69
Average
42,556
Ratings
5
11,443
4
1,025
3
394
2
153
1
416
Justin P.
helped Glen J.
02, Aug 2021
polite knowledgeable gave me the proper sequence to bleed the brakes very helpful would highly recommend and will call again
02, Aug 2021
Thomas P.
helped Gabriel T.
01, Aug 2021
Fantastic service and straight to the point! Also very inclusive with information.
01, Aug 2021
Bradford B.
helped Mitchell F.
31, Jul 2021
Man! great advice and communication skill set on info me with confidence to continue at completing my vehicle repairs??am very thankful 6ya??Lord??King??Jesus!!?always had faith in ya service??
31, Jul 2021
Jacob H.
helped Michael M.
30, Jul 2021
Great guy, highly experienced! He pointed me in the right direction regarding my car problem. I highly recommend him!
30, Jul 2021
Allen S.
helped Justin M.
29, Jul 2021
Very respectful and explains things very throughly and gets to the point,,, always is ready to answer a question and hopefully diagnose the problem
29, Jul 2021
Jesse O.
helped Matt C.
29, Jul 2021
His solution worked! I was wasting time and money on the switch. It was the latch. I would not have figured it out, without him. Thanks
29, Jul 2021
Bradford B.
helped Frank W.
28, Jul 2021
Heck of a nice guy what I did to the car was beyond me even after the help from both your guys but he was was willing to hang in there with me and we tried everything he/we could think of to fix it I just did not have the computer equipment to fix what i screwed up but he helped me enough to get my mess straightened up so it was drivable enough to get it to the shop w/out a tow truck so if you had more stars in the rating id give me to him
28, Jul 2021
Allen S.
helped Brenda R.
25, Jul 2021
Received by text the exact answer I needed and he responded within a minute or two. I will definitely use this mechanics site again.
25, Jul 2021
Wayne F.
helped Bryan C.
20, Jul 2021
Was great help for what i needed to know
20, Jul 2021
Jay D.
helped Steven J.
18, Jul 2021
Told me everything I needed to know and was nice
18, Jul 2021
Page 1 of 1348