Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Veterinarians.
Excellent Rating
4.71
Average
46,073
Ratings
5
68
4
6
3
3
2
1
1
2
Ann W.
helped Laura D.
31, Dec 2020
Thank you so much Anne! Excellent advice!
31, Dec 2020
Buckly P.
helped Julie N.
28, Nov 2018
Buckley was friendly and had good advice
28, Nov 2018
Kacy W.
helped Amanda C.
24, Mar 2018
Ahe is a very sweet womand and easy to talk to and gave me good info on what i needed to know. Thank you!
24, Mar 2018
Kacy W.
helped Dawn M.
24, Mar 2018
thank you so much Kacy, for being there to help me with Pete. He's slowly eating more and I've been letting him spend more time with the 2 dogs I had to leave with my friend. He still gets depressed when we have to leave them behind (so do Red and Pup) but I think they know that we'll be back again. Anyway, thanks again
24, Mar 2018
Jeramy H.
helped Carly R.
10, Mar 2018
Answered my question throughly and checked to see what kind of dog i had and made sure it was the right amount lf rabies vaccine where to inject it. he was great!
10, Mar 2018
Jeramy H.
helped Emily B.
09, Mar 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable — answered all of my questions about my cat! Good job!
09, Mar 2018
Howard S.
helped Donald P.
04, Jan 2018
Very informative great person we got disconnected what is wrong with this service i would gladly pay but couldnt even rate the man i had to go back to make sure he was credited for he profesionalism and we were disconnected
04, Jan 2018
Brandi C.
helped Mark D.
11, Nov 2017
A good confirmation of our cat training so far. We just need to wait for colder weather for Maya to want to use her heated cat house.
11, Nov 2017
Paul P.
helped Carolyn F.
07, Nov 2017
Chis are strange dogs. I adore her. Thank you
07, Nov 2017
Paul P.
helped Thomas S.
18, Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the information and heading me in the right directiin to help my Cocker. Gina T.
18, Oct 2017
Page 1 of 8