Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.37
Average
40,272
Ratings
5
2,139
4
224
3
131
2
74
1
259
Michelle J.
helped Cyd S.
06, May 2021
My problem was not related to a smartphone or tablet device. I needed help with something in my new car and Michelle did not turn me down because it isn't her expert experience she actually did what she could and was able to help me with what I was trying to do. I was very impressed and thankful. Go Michelle. You're the best
06, May 2021
Mohand M.
helped Steven C.
05, May 2021
A little slow going and my screen was obv different than his, but he remained patient and seemingly determined to help. And then, after we ended call, a few minutes later, he called me back to Lmk he found a better resolution to email! Appreciate his drive to assist me. Thanks, Mohand!
05, May 2021
DeAyroinee M.
helped Ammon K.
03, May 2021
I was able to get back into my Facebook account, Thanks to DeAyroinee...
03, May 2021
Mohand M.
helped Connie A.
29, Apr 2021
He did a great job talking me through what I needed to do.
29, Apr 2021
Adrian R.
helped Gary M.
27, Apr 2021
He was very patient with me and I'm totally disabled.He couldn't help me with my smartphone problem, But my communication is to good because of my disability, But that's my fault
27, Apr 2021
Schwan J.
helped Katherine A.
27, Apr 2021
Tech was very pleasant and professional.
27, Apr 2021
Murphy C.
helped Gary M.
27, Apr 2021
Murphy c.you said you would send me your direct buy thanks Gary F
27, Apr 2021
Tom N.
helped Joy W.
23, Apr 2021
Very respectful and he couldn’t help me and he was straight up and was honest with me. I’m
23, Apr 2021
Sam W.
helped Deborah J.
22, Apr 2021
Very helpful & easy instructions given without thinking I was the dummy who couldn’t understand the online process????
22, Apr 2021
Andrew W.
helped Dennis W.
17, Apr 2021
Extremely knowledgeable, polite, respectful, easy to understand directions. Very impressed !!! Thank You Andrew
17, Apr 2021
Page 1 of 284