Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.37
Average
41,243
Ratings
5
2,057
4
213
3
125
2
69
1
249
Vasu N.
helped Richard K.
24, Feb 2021
polite,understanding and got me to the best man to solve my problem
24, Feb 2021
Dylan T.
helped Julie N.
23, Feb 2021
Dylon was very profeessional & friendly. Although we didn't fix my issue completely, he showed me how to go into my settings & update the correct information! I love the 6ya team members!
23, Feb 2021
David A.
helped Sandra B.
23, Feb 2021
David was extremely patient with an 83-year-old woman who needed advice. Thank you David
23, Feb 2021
Kevin V.
helped 6ya User
23, Feb 2021
Kevin was very very helpful with me. I have a hard time getting things across but he’s really been great. I hope soon to get the right music set up. They help me a lot of things but right now I can’t remember all of them but it is there’s five stars.
23, Feb 2021
Mario G.
helped Salvatore M.
23, Feb 2021
Mario was very cooperative with me because I have a major hearing problem. He was very understanding and he did and said what he could to help me understand better. He is an asset to 6ya.
23, Feb 2021
Cesar L.
helped Susan M.
19, Feb 2021
He was very helpful and gave me the information to call who I needed to. Thank you.
19, Feb 2021
Tom N.
helped Gary Y.
18, Feb 2021
You are very good I need you again for something else next week if you could leave an appointment when I could sit speak to you do some more work appreciate what you did but I’m blocked by AppleHope to be able to speak to you next week
18, Feb 2021
Richard P M.
helped Bob W.
18, Feb 2021
Richard provided work around solution quickly.
18, Feb 2021
David A.
helped David L.
18, Feb 2021
Couldn't quite answer my question, but I appreciate his cautionary approach to OTHER storage cagtegory
18, Feb 2021
Joe A.
helped Denise L.
18, Feb 2021
He was very helpful and very nice thank you for your help
18, Feb 2021
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 303