Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.66
Average
31,886
Ratings
5
2,680
4
220
3
84
2
57
1
122
Daniel S.
helped Brandie W.
05, Apr 2020
He explained to me everything that I was doing very well. He was polite and we'll mannered Gentleman. Thank you for your support. You need to hire people who are very well mannered and has the knowledge to help individuals get things done. Thank you for you service, Brandie Willingham.
05, Apr 2020
Daniel S.
helped Shirley C.
05, Apr 2020
Very informative and quite knowledgeable and courteous.
05, Apr 2020
Keith H.
helped Susan N.
05, Apr 2020
he ecplained to me that netflix would email me my security code but i haven't received an email yet. thank you
05, Apr 2020
Robert M.
helped Fernando J.
05, Apr 2020
I called because I've been receiving text messages that my accounts going to be closed. Of course I was upset and stressed pay my bills is something it's important to me. Robert M. made it known to me that his phone has been blowing up with other people with the same problem. That there is somebody out there scamming people and they only want my credit card number. Thank you Robert for giving me security again
05, Apr 2020
Robert M.
helped CHARLENE S.
05, Apr 2020
Very nice and information Was very good a great employee ??
05, Apr 2020
Lawrence M.
helped Tahera S.
05, Apr 2020
He was so knowledgeable and helpful to me and gave some good advice on how to get help through 6Ya app in the future!!
05, Apr 2020
Moses B.
helped Jacqueline F.
05, Apr 2020
Moses answered all my questions looked up my account make sure that I was on track. Very courteous. Thank you
05, Apr 2020
Robert M.
helped Roberta W.
04, Apr 2020
Nice personality. We were unable to solve my problem but together came up with a couple of ideas. So, we'll see.
04, Apr 2020
Robert M.
helped Nancy V.
04, Apr 2020
Couldn’t not solve my problem but not his fault I don’t have correct equipment
04, Apr 2020
James B.
helped Richard L.
03, Apr 2020
James wss friendly and helpful, and gave me answers to my questions.
03, Apr 2020
Featured Reviews
1 2 3 4 ... 347