Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.06
Average
39,122
Ratings
5
69
4
7
3
11
2
3
1
14
Ryan D.
helped Florence N.
24, Aug 2020
it was good just scared because I gave out my card information. but overall, the call was satisfactory. He went ahead and help me with neccessary information since I was shopping round for Google information. thanks so much for cooperation
24, Aug 2020
Anand S.
helped Francis J.
13, Jul 2020
Outstanding service from a competent representative.
13, Jul 2020
Taylor B.
helped David M.
19, May 2020
Taylor was quick very orofessional with a wonderful personality. Outstanding service
19, May 2020
Chris W.
helped Shirley P.
09, May 2020
Chris W. Called back and explained what I could to contact someone. I did explain to Chris that my old phone number is still on the card, and I forgot my password. Thank you Chris W.
09, May 2020
Miguel G.
helped Shane M.
04, May 2020
I was led to believe that this was a Verizon "help line" as I need technical help in a memory unit of anassisted living facility. Your technician acknowledged that he could not assist me and I would have to reach out DIRECTLY to Verizon for the type of assistance I need, i. e. for my motger-in-law. Kindly cancel my 6YA contract. Shane MacCarthy
04, May 2020
Ron M.
helped Lyudmila K.
21, Apr 2020
I have complicated case, because the problem is not consistent. So, Ron gave me several advices, how to track my problem and I will follow his advice and we will see, if my problem will be solved. Thank you, Ton
21, Apr 2020
Mike S.
helped DEBORAH M.
09, Nov 2019
Thank you, Mike for helping me unblock a number on my landline. Respectfully, D Mc
09, Nov 2019
Gramps J.
helped Anita H.
06, Jun 2018
First time using this and will see if the information provided will be worth it. Thanks again!
06, Jun 2018
SHAWN R.
helped Kimberly G.
25, May 2018
I would have given a tip but i want to make sure the solution works first. Hopefully i can get back in and leave a tip later.
25, May 2018
Daniel H.
helped Kurt E.
14, May 2018
great job, problem fixed called cable company, the modem had the wrong time, now the caller id works.
14, May 2018
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 12