Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Mechanics.
Excellent Rating
4.59
Average
53,951
Ratings
5
470
4
54
3
17
2
9
1
31
Cleveland D.
helped Jordan B.
07, May 2022
Provided great suggestions to check in order to properly diagnose the problem with my bike.
07, May 2022
Cleveland D.
helped Los C.
29, Apr 2022
Great info fast it was as the person is on sight with. Thanks
29, Apr 2022
Matt O.
helped John C.
21, Apr 2021
Very helpfull . Honest real world facts . Thank u very much.
21, Apr 2021
Matt O.
helped Gregg N.
11, Aug 2020
Incredible. He pinpointed a bad gasket that I had screwed up, even after I told him I did it right. Amazing. I have zero idea about any of this, but he could still help me.
11, Aug 2020
Robert S.
helped Gregg N.
10, Aug 2020
I’m really, really dumb with this stuff. Never even seen a carburetor before this. And he helped me and I figured it all out. Over the phone, which is crazy. He was incredible.
10, Aug 2020
Matt O.
helped Winfred R.
23, Jul 2020
Very decent guy seem like I was going crazy with excitement of getting a new bike and wasn't using my head and was not thinking at all and he brought me down so thank you matt
23, Jul 2020
Robert S.
helped Darrell V.
25, May 2020
the screw driver didn't work . So I ordered the tool to do the trick . I crossed my fingers . Thank you
25, May 2020
Ray B.
helped Darrell V.
25, May 2020
am not out of the woods yet . My lights still stay on with key off. I got the tool to line my key switch up . I may need more advise .
25, May 2020
Jacob P.
helped Alan W.
20, May 2020
We are both researching the issues at present.
20, May 2020
Chris W.
helped Kyle F.
07, May 2020
He needs a raise he's amazing just what I needed I'm just learning as I go he's very intelligent!!!!!!
07, May 2020
Page 1 of 59