Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Mechanics.
Excellent Rating
4.59
Average
39,122
Ratings
5
472
4
54
3
17
2
8
1
31
Matt O.
helped Gregg N.
11, Aug 2020
Incredible. He pinpointed a bad gasket that I had screwed up, even after I told him I did it right. Amazing. I have zero idea about any of this, but he could still help me.
11, Aug 2020
Robert S.
helped Gregg N.
10, Aug 2020
I’m really, really dumb with this stuff. Never even seen a carburetor before this. And he helped me and I figured it all out. Over the phone, which is crazy. He was incredible.
10, Aug 2020
Matt O.
helped Winfred R.
23, Jul 2020
Very decent guy seem like I was going crazy with excitement of getting a new bike and wasn't using my head and was not thinking at all and he brought me down so thank you matt
23, Jul 2020
Robert S.
helped Darrell V.
25, May 2020
the screw driver didn't work . So I ordered the tool to do the trick . I crossed my fingers . Thank you
25, May 2020
Ray B.
helped Darrell V.
25, May 2020
am not out of the woods yet . My lights still stay on with key off. I got the tool to line my key switch up . I may need more advise .
25, May 2020
Jake P.
helped Alan W.
20, May 2020
We are both researching the issues at present.
20, May 2020
Chris W.
helped Kyle F.
07, May 2020
He needs a raise he's amazing just what I needed I'm just learning as I go he's very intelligent!!!!!!
07, May 2020
Shimon W.
helped Tony S.
20, Oct 2019
there was not much he could do since I did not have any tools with me and my experience is very limited
20, Oct 2019
Shimon W.
helped Barry L.
03, Oct 2019
I Believe we both knew about the same amount .Hope our solution is correct.
03, Oct 2019
Shimon W.
helped Robert B.
09, Sep 2019
Seemed knowledgeable and I learned a few things but we got disconnected and he didn't call back. I solved the problem
09, Sep 2019
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 63