Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Repairmen.
Excellent Rating
4.62
Average
44,582
Ratings
5
647
4
62
3
20
2
10
1
39
Roger S.
helped Jack B.
06, Aug 2021
Mr R provided helpful information that was useful
06, Aug 2021
Thomas W.
helped Brad L.
05, Jul 2021
Thomas was extremely thorough walking me through troubleshooting of issues I was having with my HVAC system
05, Jul 2021
Roger S.
helped Mary S.
08, Jun 2021
Thank YOU ?? AWESOME ???? GREAT PERSON TERRIFIC PERSONALITY.AN INVITE COME BRING UR FAMILY COME VISIT TEXARKANA WAFFLEHOUSE.WE WOULD LOVE TO HAVE Y'ALL
08, Jun 2021
Christian K.
helped Stephanie P.
25, Feb 2021
He was very nice & tried to help as best as he could! Had empathy cause I was cold & didn't have much sleep.
25, Feb 2021
Matt O.
helped Adam D.
09, Feb 2021
sorry we got disconnected. Tx for trying
09, Feb 2021
Jeremy M.
helped SAMUEL A.
31, Jan 2021
Thanks Jeremy, I will get back to you when the part arrives. thanks
31, Jan 2021
David .
helped Michael S.
10, Jan 2021
Very helpful in solving my problem. Thanks David!
10, Jan 2021
Jeremy M.
helped SAMUEL A.
09, Jan 2021
Excellent customer service. really appreciate ur time. thanks and happy new year.
09, Jan 2021
Jeremy M.
helped Dominick M.
30, Sep 2020
Jeremy offered me very good input and useful suggestions. He has a quick wit, and I think, knows his job, 'Nuff Said !
30, Sep 2020
Matt O.
helped Thomas M.
18, Aug 2020
Super helpful. Quick to diagnos the HVAC issue but not in a hurries fashion. First time using 6ya. Will use again.
18, Aug 2020
Page 1 of 78