Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Repairmen.
Excellent Rating
4.63
Average
39,284
Ratings
5
633
4
62
3
20
2
10
1
37
Jeremy M.
helped Dominick M.
30, Sep 2020
Jeremy offered me very good input and useful suggestions. He has a quick wit, and I think, knows his job, 'Nuff Said !
30, Sep 2020
Matt O.
helped Thomas M.
18, Aug 2020
Super helpful. Quick to diagnos the HVAC issue but not in a hurries fashion. First time using 6ya. Will use again.
18, Aug 2020
Dylan R.
helped Francis M.
03, Jul 2020
Dylan Asked good questions and helped me understand that both nest thermostats were faulty he recommending reinstalling the original thermostats and getting them replaced I hope to have a see you tonight thanks to his help thanks Dylan
03, Jul 2020
Benjamin C.
helped Francis M.
03, Jul 2020
Benny knew about nest therm. And wa able to guide me toards removibg heat wires to get a/c back running. He assured me that some if the error messages i saw werent probles but dodnt have time to educate. I plan to call back later to try to understand fran
03, Jul 2020
Craig B.
helped Jerry M.
25, Apr 2020
Thank you so much for the advice. I just realized you have my wrong c.c card on file , how can I fix that ?
25, Apr 2020
Craig B.
helped Rodolfo (.
01, Apr 2020
Graig you know alot. thanks so much for the talk this morning about the commercial refrigerator.
01, Apr 2020
Daniel S.
helped Kevin P.
19, Feb 2020
Daniel was not familiar with the Trane industrial 15 ton package unit
19, Feb 2020
Daniel S.
helped Josh N.
31, Jan 2020
This call confirmed one of the ideas I had to fix my issue. 100% satisfied by the advice.
31, Jan 2020
Craig B.
helped George L.
19, Dec 2019
It was very patient and very understanding that I'm young technician myself and he had all the answers very knowledgeable
19, Dec 2019
Daniel S.
helped Steve H.
23, Nov 2019
Daniel was amazing, he instructed me on how to handle my issue and even offered me some safety tips
23, Nov 2019
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 85