Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Repairmen.
Excellent Rating
4.62
Average
39,394
Ratings
5
639
4
62
3
20
2
10
1
38
Christian K.
helped Stephanie P.
25, Feb 2021
He was very nice & tried to help as best as he could! Had empathy cause I was cold & didn't have much sleep.
25, Feb 2021
Matt O.
helped Adam D.
09, Feb 2021
sorry we got disconnected. Tx for trying
09, Feb 2021
Jeremy M.
helped SAMUEL A.
31, Jan 2021
Thanks Jeremy, I will get back to you when the part arrives. thanks
31, Jan 2021
David .
helped Michael S.
10, Jan 2021
Very helpful in solving my problem. Thanks David!
10, Jan 2021
Jeremy M.
helped SAMUEL A.
09, Jan 2021
Excellent customer service. really appreciate ur time. thanks and happy new year.
09, Jan 2021
Jeremy M.
helped Dominick M.
30, Sep 2020
Jeremy offered me very good input and useful suggestions. He has a quick wit, and I think, knows his job, 'Nuff Said !
30, Sep 2020
Matt O.
helped Thomas M.
18, Aug 2020
Super helpful. Quick to diagnos the HVAC issue but not in a hurries fashion. First time using 6ya. Will use again.
18, Aug 2020
Dylan R.
helped Francis M.
03, Jul 2020
Dylan Asked good questions and helped me understand that both nest thermostats were faulty he recommending reinstalling the original thermostats and getting them replaced I hope to have a see you tonight thanks to his help thanks Dylan
03, Jul 2020
Benjamin C.
helped Francis M.
03, Jul 2020
Benny knew about nest therm. And wa able to guide me toards removibg heat wires to get a/c back running. He assured me that some if the error messages i saw werent probles but dodnt have time to educate. I plan to call back later to try to understand fran
03, Jul 2020
Craig B.
helped Jerry M.
25, Apr 2020
Thank you so much for the advice. I just realized you have my wrong c.c card on file , how can I fix that ?
25, Apr 2020
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 77