Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Veterinarians.
Excellent Rating
4.34
Average
50,356
Ratings
5
183
4
10
3
6
2
4
1
30
Rhonda W.
helped Judith K.
22, May 2022
Wonderful sweet friendly knowledgeable kind generosity professional and great perfect veterans veterinary practice 24, 7 I got lucky to speak with she took her time to listen to with what I had to say and she got staight to the bottom of things and told me the issue and told me what to do and it worked out good for both of us!!!
22, May 2022
Jasmine T.
helped Anthony M.
21, May 2022
She was great, and a tremendous resource!
21, May 2022
Stephanie L.
helped Brittany W.
21, May 2022
Stephanie was amazing and I’m so appreciative of her being available to take my call especially on a weekend day! Thank you ?? ??
21, May 2022
Lisha S.
helped Thomas O.
21, May 2022
Wonde4ful lady that truely wanted to help but i didnt have the money to pay ger sorry
21, May 2022
Mary S.
helped Chad M.
20, May 2022
She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was also very nice. I unfortunately don't have many options.
20, May 2022
Wendy D.
helped Angela G.
20, May 2022
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with took time to listen to all our issues and help trying to rule out what’s wrong with our pet
20, May 2022
Mary S.
helped Joseph D.
20, May 2022
Mary was very informative and concerned about my mercy she gave me great advice and was very helpful thank you mary
20, May 2022
Stephanie L.
helped Kandice S.
19, May 2022
Stephanie was great! She helped me stay calm even tho I’m extremely worried about my dog. She gave great advice and was very positive and listened to all my concerns! Thank you so much!
19, May 2022
Douglas R.
helped Sheridan S.
19, May 2022
I loved how informative he was and asked plenty of questions to understand my dog and what was going on. I liked that at the end of the call he assured me making me feel a bit better about my concerns
19, May 2022
Sarah S.
helped Kasondra G.
18, May 2022
Ms. Sarah S. was exceptional. In my opinion she asked detailed questions about my pet, what was happening with him, made her recommendation, and then she allowed me to ask her questions answering them all. She wasn’t in a hurry to get on to another patient and that meant the world to me. I definitely appreciate the quality service my dog ,Ace, got from Sarah. I will be recommending Sarah S. and 6ya.com to others. Thank you all for helping me today.
18, May 2022
Page 1 of 24