Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Technicians.
Excellent Rating
4.08
Average
42,558
Ratings
5
5,049
4
618
3
416
2
214
1
1,186
Felicia D.
helped Francine C.
03, Aug 2021
Tried to answer problem, but I need to wait a couple days to see if my bank processes the receipt. Very very professional.
03, Aug 2021
Kevin V.
helped Edie J.
03, Aug 2021
Kevin has been great in trying to help me. We haven't solved the problem yet and are stlll working on it. He is being very patient with me.
03, Aug 2021
Curtis M.
helped George K.
02, Aug 2021
No success at all with my issue, but I give Curtis 5 Stars for doing his very best at exploring every option he could think of.
02, Aug 2021
DEAN W.
helped William W.
02, Aug 2021
Dean was excellent! Elxplained everything perfrctly
02, Aug 2021
Curtis M.
helped Anthony M.
02, Aug 2021
Got right to the point and solved the problem.
02, Aug 2021
Anthony R.
helped Danny A.
02, Aug 2021
I have spoken to 3 reps from 6YA who have been so attentive to my hi fi problem, HOWEVER, the problem still exists. And, I see a $5 charge on my bank account from 6YA. What's that all about? Doreen Mills
02, Aug 2021
Philip N.
helped Sharon M.
02, Aug 2021
Was so very helpful, and understanding of my lack of experience with smartphones and computers. Thank you for your help.
02, Aug 2021
Adrian R.
helped Patricia L.
01, Aug 2021
Very helpful and directed me to who I needed to talk to solve my problem.
01, Aug 2021
Kristie L.
helped Marcus P.
01, Aug 2021
Very nice young lady. Got the info I needed. Thank you Kristy.
01, Aug 2021
Bradford B.
helped Angela T.
01, Aug 2021
Fixed my problem quickly after another expert could not.
01, Aug 2021
Page 1 of 750