Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.54
Average
39,973
Ratings
5
29,686
4
2,907
3
1,319
2
618
1
2,233
Brian F.
helped Lonnie C.
19, Jan 2021
Thanks you're awesome at what you do to help individuals, I recommend you to all my co workers & Friends.
19, Jan 2021
Romario L.
helped Sonia H.
18, Jan 2021
I talked to my Bank Of America we went over all my invoices. everything is up to date. so can I now go back to Top Hatters and continue to bid and win some items that I definitely want to get ???
18, Jan 2021
Edward M.
helped John S.
18, Jan 2021
Figured out a wiring question...fast and easy
18, Jan 2021
Gabriel C.
helped Russell B.
18, Jan 2021
Helped me tremendously with my Facebook account highly recommend
18, Jan 2021
Lisa W.
helped Susan B.
17, Jan 2021
Was very kind, understanding, and helpful
17, Jan 2021
Joshua G.
helped Debra B.
17, Jan 2021
joshua was such a big help! he solved my problem right away! he was very knowlegable and such a pleasure to speak with. he is one of the reasons i stay with yourcservice.. a definate assett to 6ya! i will request him every time
17, Jan 2021
Jovani C.
helped Ian M.
17, Jan 2021
Fastest fix so far! Giovani fixed it in a flash and very polietly. Love 6ya
17, Jan 2021
Charles T.
helped Robert M.
16, Jan 2021
he was absolutely excellent what a nice person he took care of it so promptly I could not be happier with the way he took care of that it was my first time ever doing it and I was worried
16, Jan 2021
Evan B.
helped Betty S.
16, Jan 2021
I found Evan to be courteous, knowledgeable and above all helpful. For someone who knows nothing about Electronics even took the time to explain things to me and to help me. He has the patience of Jobe. Thank you Evan for all your help and kindness.
16, Jan 2021
Lisa W.
helped Omar G.
16, Jan 2021
Very polite. She was able to cancel my membership.
16, Jan 2021
Featured Reviews
Page 1 of 3998