Recent Reviews
What people are saying about 6ya Experts.
Excellent Rating
4.61
Average
35,373
Ratings
5
26,614
4
2,536
3
1,067
2
479
1
1,498
Daniel B.
helped Wolfgang M.
07, Aug 2020
Knowledgeable, easy to understand, patient
07, Aug 2020
Justin G.
helped Justin J.
07, Aug 2020
He was very helpful and he helped me with my problem thank you so much
07, Aug 2020
Justin G.
helped Candy C.
07, Aug 2020
Justin was very easy to talk to and I felt he was tuned in to what I was saying but since he didn't have my phone in hand was unable to further assist me but was able to point me in the direction I needed to resolve my problem Thanks
07, Aug 2020
Richard B.
helped Shawn M.
06, Aug 2020
Rich is very Carrie courteous and extremely extremely helpful and got me all set in a matter of five minutes I so appreciate him he was the best
06, Aug 2020
Paul N.
helped Cory L.
06, Aug 2020
Paul from 6ya, Was helpful to an extent. I will have to get with customer service to get back 100% with Facebook.
06, Aug 2020
Anthony R.
helped James E.
06, Aug 2020
So far, so good. Anthony suggested an intelligent way to solve my problem. Now I want to try it out, and see if it works.
06, Aug 2020
Shawn O.
helped Terrie M.
06, Aug 2020
Very patient. I’m not a tech expert for sure. Went over and above to help this 72-year old lady. Really helped me understand what I needed to do and how to do.
06, Aug 2020
Shawn O.
helped Shaun F.
06, Aug 2020
Shawn was very intelligent and patient in helping me set up a new email.
06, Aug 2020
Trevor D.
helped Glenda H.
06, Aug 2020
He is man for help i was about to give up he was patient and nice Thanks
06, Aug 2020
Anthony R.
helped Donna H.
06, Aug 2020
Very helpful because I am new to the iPhone I love it but a lot to learn and gave me a lot of helpful things to do
06, Aug 2020
Featured Reviews
1 2 3 4 ... 3538