L want to delete all my old facebook l have about a 100 of them

Need a faster answer?
To delete your Facebook page, you must log on to your account, then go to the "Delete my account" page at facebook.com/help/delete_account and click the big blue button.
The Facebook help page says: "When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook." If you change your mind and log on later, you will be offered the chance to reactivate your account, but some or all of your data may have been deleted.

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/askjack/2016/mar/17/how-can-i-delete-my-facebook-account-and-start-afresh-with-a-new-one
Was this answer helpful?
Yes
No
Thank you for your feedback!
Instant Expert Help
over the Phone or Video
Check Icon Get Instant Help
Check Icon Save hundreds of $$$
Check Icon Available 24/7