There are many times within meetings that it makes sense to allow your participants to share their screen.

Unfortunately, the default setting within Zoom prevents participants from sharing their screen.

However, if you’d like to allow your participants to share their screen in your zoom meeting, you can change your settings to allow it! Follow the steps below to allow any of your participants to share their screen.

  1. Launch your Zoom Meeting

  1. In your meeting, click the up arrow next to “Share Screen”.

  1. Click “Advanced Sharing Options”

  1. Under “Who can share?”, click “All Participants”