Beachbody On Demand is great until they start promoting products like Shakeology.

Which confuse your relationship with your coach, when he/she starts to acts like a sales person. So, if you can avoid the irritating push for purchasing ridiculous products, you can probably take benefit of their classes, and close knitted environment.

But, that means you have to be a pro in saying NO. If you are not you can always cancel the subscription following the given below guide:

How to Cancel Beachbody On Demand via their website?

Step 1: First of all, log in to the Team Beachbody.

Step 2: Look for your Beachbody order

Step 3: Hit, “Click on details”.

Step 4: Hit, “Cancel Membership”.

Step 5: Hit, “Yes, cancel BOD”

Step 6: Pick one of these two options:

A. Cancel future billings or 

B. Cancel now

How to cancel Beachbody On Demand via the phone?

Step 1: Pick up your phone, and call 1-800-470-7870 to connect with the Beachbody representative.

Step 2: Ask them to cancel the subscription, and provide all the details asked of you.

How to cancel Beachbody on Demand subscription via Google Play store?

Step 1: Launch open the Google  app Google Playstore on your Android device..

Step 2: Tap the hamburger menu on the left top corner.

Step 3: Hit: Payments & subscriptions and then Subscriptions.

Step 4: From the list of subscriptions, select the Beachbody subscription that you want to cancel.

Step 5: Hit, “Cancel subscription”.

Step 6: Follow the further prompts and complete the cancellation process.

Does Beachbody On Demand offer a free trial?

Yes, Beachbody allows you to try their products for a 14 days time period. After the expiration of the trial period, if you fail to cancel the subscription, your free trial period will be automatically converted to the paid subscription plan.

Will Beachbody let me pause my subscription instead of canceling?

No, Beachbody does not have the provision in its service to allow their customer to pause the subscription.

Does Beachbody prorate their cancelations? 

Yes, if you cancel the subscription within the first 30 days of purchasing the plan. Then, only you are eligible for a refund. 

But, if you decide to cancel now then, immediately you will lose all the access and will not receive any refunds.